

## 2012 Mike Stott-UBS Endurance Series Championship Winners

<b>Overall Champions</b>		(4 best)		
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Travis Engen	120	5/FM	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Rob Mocas# Roman Tucker#	108	8/BS	Co-drivers
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Doug Miller # Ron Zitza # Ken Mennella *	104 104 104	10/AP 10/AP 5/GTR	3-Way Tie agreed upon by Gentlemen's Agreement.
Group Champions				
Group 1	Doug Radix	84	1/FP	
Group 3	Vic Skirmants	81	3/CP	
Group 4	Al Schwacke # Bill Schwacke #	26 26	4/BP 4/BP	Co-drivers
Group 5	Travis Engen	120	5/FM	
Group 6	Anthony DellaVecchia**	52	6/TA	Tie break with Scott Hackinson-broken via June Glen car count.
Group 7	Michael Taradash # Divina Galica #	57 57	7/S2 7/S2	Co-drivers
Group 8	Rob Mocas# Roman Tucker#	108	8/BS	Co-drivers
Group 10	Doug Miller # Ron Zitza #	104 104	10/AP 10/AP	Co-drivers
Group 11	Travis Engen	99	11/GTP3	

Championship point totals based on driver's best four events.

Ties for a position are broken by (1), greater number of higher placed finishes by a driver, then (2) the greater number of cars in the class that the driver competed against.

<sup>\*</sup> Unbreakable tie

<sup>\*\*</sup> Tie for this position but broken

<sup>#</sup> Tie for position between co-drivers