2018 Portland Vintage Racing Festival

July 26 - 29, 2018
Portland International Raceway - Portland, OR

Portland International Raceway offers a challenging, 12-turn, 1.967 mile track that resonates with vintage racers. This festival event showcases cars from some of the most historically significant race series in the world. The Trans Am Series will be making new history at this event.

MASTER’S TEST DAY ENTRY FORM

Portland Provisional Race Schedule

Contacts

Eligibility Contact: Rick Parent – rick@svra.com
Licensing Contact: Alex Miller – alex@svra.com
Vendor Sales: Toni Cumbess – tc@svra.comVendor Registration Form (PDF)
Car Show: Toni Cumbess – tc@svra.com
Registration Contact: Jessie Panel – jessie@svra.com
Event Information Contact: Kathy Swinford – kathy@svra.com
Media/Press Contact: Pam Shatraw – pam@svra.com

Pre-order Sunoco Race Fuel
Contact: Monty – monty@bits-pieces.com

Competitors

Register by Phone: 888-965-7872
Printable Entry Form (PDF)

Spectators

Purchase spectator tickets

Car Show Entrants

Hagerty Show & Shine
Questions: tc@svra.com

Vendors

Questions: tc@svra.com