2020 Spring Vintage Festival, A SpeedTour Event

June 18 - 21, 2020 | Road America - Elkhart Lake, WI

RESCHEDULED – Join an extraordinary group of racers for a Father’s Day weekend of competition at America’s National Park of Speed. Road America is one of the largest, fastest and most challenging race tracks in the world, with its sweeping hills, long straights and infamous Kink.

SVRA race groups include: Formula 5000, Formula Ford, Sports-Racing, Production Sports cars and more. In addition to the many vintage races, International GT and Miata Heritage Cup will each have stand-alone events. An Enduro is also on the schedule. SVRA Vintage Festival opens Road America’s vintage race season. Don’t miss it!

Official Test Day Schedule
Official Race Schedule

ENTRY LIST – BY GROUP

Event Supplemental Information

CABIN & CHALET INFORMATION – Contact Bridget Beck – 800.365.7223
bbeck@roadamerica.com
https://www.roadamerica.com

 

 

Featured Marque: Mazda Miata

Featured Marques race for free, upon taking the green flag for the Sunday Feature Race. The race celebration includes a marque paddock, Reunion Race and will be highlighted in the event programs. Featured Marque entries can run in the standard SVRA run groups on Saturday and Sunday, as well as race in the 30-minute feature Reunion race on Sunday.

Road America

Location:Plymouth, WI
Length:4.04 miles
Turns:14
Website:roadamerica.com

Contacts

Eligibility Contact: Rick Parent – rick@svra.com
Licensing Contact: Alex Miller – alex@svra.com
Vendor Sales/Car Show: Toni Strollo – tc@speedtour.net
Event Information Contact: Kathy Swinford – kathy@svra.com
Media/Press Contact: Mark Dill – mark@svra.com
Photo/Media Credentials Pam Shatraw – pam@svra.com

REGISTRATION UNAVAILABLE

This event has concluded.