2018 Brickyard Vintage Racing Invitational

June 13 - 17, 2018
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN

Indy has more history than any other track on Earth. The Brickyard Vintage Racing Invitational is wildly successful, with vintage racers coming from around the world, each adding to their own racing legacies on this storied track. The road course is deceptively fast and complex, with off camber turns and teeth gritting apexes. The SVRA “Indy Legends” Charity Pro-Am is the signature race of the weekend, bringing dozens of Indy 500 legends together with racers and fans. The Trans Am Series is including this event to their season’s schedule.

PODIUM PHOTOS – Contact Kendra Wilson with IMS – kendra.wilson@brickyard.com

TRANS AM TEST DAY FORM

INDY Oval Only Entry Form

MOTORCYCLE ENTRY FORM

ENTRY LIST – BY GROUP

TEST DAY SCHEDULE – Revised 6/6/18
OFFICIAL RACE SCHEDULE

DRIVER INFORMATION – EVENT
DRIVER INFORMATION – TRACK

RVs for personal use are located in the Gasoline Alley RV Lot only.  The cost is $300 and
includes water/power/.
Tractor trailer and towing rig parking is located on the 5th street lot only.  The cost is $300 and includes power.

Directions to Speedway

MAPS
Staging and Load In
Grid Access and Return to Paddock
Road Course and Geometrics
Operations Map

2018 Golf Cart Instructions – HOW-TO INFORMATION
2018 IMS Golf Cart Packet – Required for anyone bringing or renting golf carts
2018 Golf Cart Rental Forms – REQUIRED FOR RENTING A GOLF CART

Contacts

Eligibility Contact: Rick Parent – rick@svra.com
Licensing Contact: Alex Miller – alex@svra.com
Vendor Sales/Car Show Contact: Toni Cumbess – tc@svra.com
Event Information Contact: Kathy Swinford – kathy@svra.com
Media/Press Contact: Pam Shatraw – pam@svra.com

Pre-order Sunoco Race Fuel
Contact: Matt Miller – mattm@corriganoil.com

REGISTRATION CLOSED

This event has concluded.